Website: http://dde.vidyasagar.ac.in
Enq. Telephone No: 03222 - 297929
Email: director.ddevu@gmail.com

## Subject - Bengali Part I according to new syllabus

Paper	Unit	Writers Name
I	1.1	Dr. Debanjan Das, Assistant Professor, Belda College
	1.2	Professor Bani Ranjan De, Professor, VU
	1.3	Professor. Sujit Pal, Professor, VU
	1.4	DR.Nirmal Bera, Assistant Professor, Sabang Sajanikanta
		Mahavidyalaya
	1.5	Dr. Subrata Chakraborty, Govt. General Degree College
		Mohanpur
	1.6	DR.Nirmal Bera, Assistant Professor, Sabang Sajanikanta
		Mahavidyalaya
	1.7	Mr. Dasarath Haldar, Assistant Professor, Sahids
		Kshudiram Mahavidyalaya
	1.8	Mr. Dasarath Haldar, Assistant Professor, Sahids
		Kshudiram Mahavidyalaya
	1.9	Professor Bani Ranjan De, Professor, VU
	1.10	Dr. Pintu Sheet, Asistant Professor, Garbeta College
II	2.1	Dr. Monaj Pramanik, Assistant Professor, Panshkura
		Banomali College
	2.2	Mr. Gopal Ghosh, Assistant Professor, Nandigram
		Sitananda College
	2.3	Dr. Paramesh acharyay, Assistant Professor, Tamralipta
		Mahavidyalaya
	2.4	Dr. Biswaranjan Ghorai, Associate Professor, Panshkura
		Banomali College
	2.5	Dr. Ajit Bera, Former Associate Professor, Narajal Raj
		College
	2.6	Mr Gobinda Prasad Barman, Assistant Professor,
		Shyampur Siddheshwari Mahavidyalaya
	2.7	Dr. Sougata Chattopadhyay, Assistant Professor, Ramsaday
	2.0	College
	2.8	Professor Srutinath Chakraborty, Former Professor, VU
	2.9	Smt. Anwesha Khan, Assistant Professor, Bethun College
TIT	2.10	Dr. Sagarika Ghosh, Assistant College, VU, DDE
III	3.1	Dr. Tarapad Bera Assistant Professor, Tamralipta
	2.2	Mahavidyalaya
	3.2	Dr. Bhutan Chandra Ghosh, Former Associate Professor,
	2.2	Prabhat Kumar College
	3.3	Dr. Abhisek Roy, Assistant Professort, VU, DDE
	3.4	Dr. Sujoy Kumar Maity, Associate Professor, Raja N.L Khan Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Website: <a href="http://dde.vidyasagar.ac.in">http://dde.vidyasagar.ac.in</a>
Enq. Telephone No: 03222 – 297929
Email: <a href="mailto:director.ddevu@gmail.com">director.ddevu@gmail.com</a>

	3.5	Professor Sunima Ghosh, Professor, Gour Banga University
		Chivelishy
	3.6	Dr. Bhutan Chandra Ghosh, Associate Professor, P. K
		College
	3.7	Dr. Tarapad Bera Assistant Professor, Tamralipta
		Mahavidyalaya
	3.8	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Dutta, Assistant Professor, Sabang
		Sajanikanta Mahavidyalaya
	3.9	Dr. Gitika Panda, Assistant Professor, Subarna Rekha
		Mahavidyalaya
	3.10	Dr. Sujoy Kumar Maity Associate Professor, Raja N.L
		Khan Mahila Mahavidyalaa
IV	4.1	Mr. Amar Adhikari, Assistant Professor, Kharagpur
		College
	4.2	Dr. Sujoy Kumar Maity Associate Professor, Raja N.L
		Khan Mahila Mahavidyalaa
	4.3	Dr. Subikash Jana, Principal, Deshpran Mahavidyalaya
	4.4	Dr. Krishna Gopal Roy, Associate Professor
	4.5	Dr. Tarapad Bera, Assistant Professor, Tamralipta
		Mahavidyalaya
	4.6	Dr.Mridula Kundu, Assistant Professor, Tamralipta
		Mahavidyalaya
	4.7	Dr. Alok Bag, Associate Professor, Prabhat Kumar College
	4.8	Dr. Alok Bag, Associate Professor, Prabhat Kumar College
	4.9	Professor Chhanda Ghoshal, Professor, VU
	4.10	Professor Monanjali Bandyopadhyay, Professor, VU

Website: <a href="http://dde.vidyasagar.ac.in">http://dde.vidyasagar.ac.in</a>
Enq. Telephone No: 03222 – 297929
Email: <a href="mailto:director.ddevu@gmail.com">director.ddevu@gmail.com</a>

## Subject - Bengali Part II according to new syllabus

Paper	Unit	Writers' Name
V	5.1	Dr. Goutam Dandapat, Associate Professor, Khejuri College
	5.2	Dr. Tarapada Bera, Assistant Professor, Tamralipta Mahavidyalay
	5.3	Dr. Tarapada Bera, Assistant Professor, Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya
	5.4	Dr.Gobinda Prasad Barman, Assistant Professor, Shyampur Siddheshwari Mahavidyalaya
	5.5	Dr.Gouranga Dandapat, Assistant Professor, SBS Govt. College
	5.6	Dr.Sagarika Ghosh, Assistant Professor, VU, DDE
	5.7	Dr. Gobinda Prasad Barman, Assistant Professor, Shyampur Siddheshwari Mahavidyalaya
	5.8	Dr.Bipul Mandal, Assistant Professor, Raja N.L Khan Mahila Mahavidyalaya
	5.9	Dr.Amitabha Bandyopadhyay, Assistant Professor, Ramsaday College
	5.10	Dr.Nibadita Charaborti, Associate Professor, Pinla Thana Mahavidyalaya
VI	6.1	Dr.Maharshi Sarkar, Assistant Professor, VU
	6.2	Dr.Maharshi Sarkar, Assistant Professor, VU
	6.3	Dr. Chabi Sarkar, Assistant Professor Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya
	6.4	Dr.Chabi Sarkar, Assistant Professor Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya
	6.5	Dr. Saleha Khatun, Associate Professor, Medinipur College
	6.6	Dr.Shipra Bhattacharjee, Assistant Professor, VU, DDE
	6.7	Dr.Udayan Bhattacharya, Assistant Professor, Sahid Skhudiram Mahavidyalaya
	6.8	Dr.Bani Ranjan De, Professor, VU
	6.9	Dr.Alok Bag, Associate Professor, Prabhat Kumar College
	6.10	Dr. Alok Bag, Associate Professor, Prabhat Kumar College

## VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY Directorate of Distance Education

Midnapore: 721 102: Paschim Medinipur

West Bengal

VII 7.1 Dr. Sagarika Ghosh, Assistant Professor, VU, DDE Mr. Arup Sing, Assistant Professor, Narayan Garh 7.2 Govt. College 7.3 Dr. Sagarika Ghosh, Assistant Professor, VU, DDE 7.4 Dr. Tarapada Bera, Assistant Professor, Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya Dr. Bhutan Ghosh, Former Associate Professor, 7.5 Prabhat Kumar College Dr. Shipra Bhattacharjee, Assistant Professor, VU, 7.6 DDE Dr. Manoranjan Goswami, Assistant Professor, 7.7 Prabhat Kumar College Dr. Saradabrata Laha, Assistant Professor, Raja N.L. 7.8 Khan Mahila Mahavidyalaya 7.9 Nivedita Ghosal, Assistant Professor, Hijli College 7.10 Dr. Saradabrata Laha, Assistant Professor, Raja N.L Khan Mahila Mahavidyalaya VIII 8.1 Dr.Paramesh Acharva. Assistant Professor, Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya Dr.Paramesh Acharya, 8.2 Assistant Professor, Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya 8.3 Dr.Paramesh Acharya, Professor, Assistant Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya Dr.Manaranjan Goswami, 8.4 Professor, Assistant Prabhat Kumar College Nilratan Sarkar, 8.5 Dr. Dipankar Mondal Assistant Professor, Jhargram 8.6 Raj College Dr.Mridula Kundu, Assistant Professor, Tamralipta 8.7 Mahavidyalaya Dr. Sujoy kumar Maity, Associate Professor, Raja 8.8 N.L Khan Mahila Mahavidyalaya 8.9 Dr Sujoy kumar Maity, Associate Professor, Raja N.L Khan Mahila Mahavidyalaya Dr Sujoy kumar Maity, Associate Professor, Raja 8.10 N.L Khan Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Website: http://dde.vidyasagar.ac.in

Enq. Telephone No: 03222 - 297929

Email: director.ddevu@gmail.com